top of page

Mouse's 2nd LP 'Under The Light Of The Air Conditioner' releases on October 19th.

Vinyl pre-orders are available for purchase now, and will ship out in October. 


Side A:

1. Yosemite

2. Buffy

3. I Wasn't Afraid Of What Was Beautiful

4. Mount The Curb

5. The Light Stays On


Side B:

6. Mannequin

7. Horsey

8. The Dryer

9. Country Welcome Mat

10. The Adult Yelled Car

11. Goodbye At The Door Forever

Mouse - Under The Light Of The Air Conditioner Vinyl

    bottom of page