top of page

Doris' debut EP 'Birthday Cards' in Cassette format. Pre-orders limited to 20.


Side A:

1. Teeth

2. Dogs Can't Talk

3. December (Went For Too Long)

4. Speak For Me

5. Dirt Pool

6. Squarehead Deadbeat

7. Birthday Cards


Side B:

1. teeth for yr hands (demo)

2. speak for me (demo)

3. dirt pool (demo)

4. december (single version)

Doris - Birthday Cards Cassette

SKU: KR-004
Out of Stock
    bottom of page