• Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Facebook

The project of singer/songwriter/guitarist
Caleb Anderson, ‘Mouse’ is a blend of alternative indie, Lo-fi and noise rock.


Drawing influence from bands such as Sonic Youth, Yuck, DIIV, and Dinosaur Jr.

The Sunshine Coast based project now a four piece band, consists of Kate Mcguire (vocals/guitar), Riley Brown (bass/vocals), and J Clive (Drums).

proflie pic.JPG